The College Theology Society

 Serving Church and Academy Since 1954

College Theology Society 
Board Members' Contact Information

  • Shannon SchreinPresident 419-322-1610 Sylvania, OH sschrein@lourdes.edu
    William PortierPast President 937-229-4435 Dayton,  OH wportier1@udayton.edu  
    Johann VentoVice President 732-987-2381 Lakewood, NJ

     jvento@georgian.edu

    Stephen OkeyTreasurer 352-588-8364  Saint Leo, FL treasurer@collegetheology.org
    Nicholas Rademacher 
    Secretary (Membership or Technical Support)
     610-902-8419
     
     Radnor, PA
     
     secretary@collegetheology.org
    William Collinge Chairperson & Editor of Research & Publications
     301-447-5370
     
     Emmitsburg,  MD
     
     collinge@msmary.edu
    David Gentry-Akin Executive Director, National Conventions
     925-631-4790
     
     Moraga, CA
     
     dgentry@stmarys-ca.edu
    Dana Dillon
    Executive Coordinator,
    Digital Media
     401-865-2240 Providence, RI
     ddillon@providence.edu
    Karen EnriquezBoard Member 513-745-2021 Cincinnati, OH enriquezk1@xavier.edu
    Jason KingBoard Member 724-805-2842  Latrobe, PA jason.king@email.stvincent.edu
    Elena Procario- Foley
    Editor, Horizons 914-637-2744  New Rochelle, NY eprocariofoley@iona.edu
    William Clark Board Member 508-793-2717 Worcester, MA wclark@holycross.edu
    Mara BrechtBoard Member 920-403-2902 De Pere, WI mara.brecht@snc.edu
    Brian Doyle Board Member  703-526-6817 Arlington, VA bmdoyle@marymount.edu
    Elizabeth Vasko
    Board Member
     412-396-2078 Pittsburgh, PA
     vaskoe@duq.edu

The CTS Board meets twice each year, once the day before the CTS annual meeting (May/June) and once on the Saturday of the annual meeting of the American Academy of Religion (November). If something needs the full Board's attention, please be in touch in advance of these dates. 

The College Theology Society is a registered, non-profit professional society and a Related Scholarly Organization of the American Academy of Religion.

Email: secretary@collegetheology.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software