The College Theology Society

 Serving Church and Academy Since 1954

College Theology Society 
Board Members' Contact Information

  • Shannon Schrein Past President    Sylvania, OH  sschrein@lourdes.edu
    Mary Doak President    San Diego, CA  mdoak@sandiego.edu 
    Tobias Winright Vice President    St. Louis, MO  tobias.winright@slu.edu
    Stephen Okey Treasurer    Saint Leo, FL  treasurer@collegetheology.org
    George Faithful
    Secretary (Membership/Tech Support)
     San Rafael, CA  secretary@collegetheology.org

    William Collinge Chairperson & Editor of Research & Publications
     
     
     Emmitsburg,  MD
     
     collinge@msmary.edu
    Andy Getz Executive Director, National Conventions
     
     
      San Antonio, TX
     
     andrew.getz@uhs-sa.com
    Dana Dillon
    Executive Coordinator,
    Digital Media
       Providence, RI
     ddillon@providence.edu
    LaReine-Marie Mosely Board Member    Baltimore, MD  lmosely@ndm.edu
    Jennifer Kryszak Board Member
     St. Paul, MN  jkryszak@stu.edu
    Elena Procario- Foley
    Editor, Horizons    New Rochelle, NY  eprocariofoley@iona.edu
    William Clark Board Member    Worcester, MA  wclark@holycross.edu
    John Sheveland Board Member
     Spokane, WA  sheveland@gonzaga.edu
    Katherine Schmidt Board Member
     Rockville Center, NY  kschmidt@molloy.edu
    Elisabeth Vasko
    Board Member
       Pittsburgh, PA
     vaskoe@duq.edu

Congrats and welcome to our newest board members: Vice President Tobias Winright of St. Louis University and board members Jennifer Kryszak (St. Thomas), John Sheveland (Gonzaga), and Katherine Schmidt (Molloy). And we say thanks for your service and goodbye to outgoing VP Johann Vento and board members Jessica Wrobleski, Mara Brecht, and Jason King.


The CTS Board meets twice each year, once the day before the CTS annual meeting (May/June) and once on the Saturday of the annual meeting of the American Academy of Religion (November). If something needs the full Board's attention, please be in touch in advance of these dates. 

The College Theology Society is a registered, non-profit professional society and a Related Scholarly Organization of the American Academy of Religion.

Email: secretary@collegetheology.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software