The College Theology Society

 Serving Church and Academy Since 1954

College Theology Society 
Board Members' Contact Information

  • William PortierPresident 937-229-4435 Dayton,  
    Shannon SchreinPresident-Elect 419-322-1610 Sylvania,
    William ClarkVice President 508-793-2717 Worcester,
    Stephen OkeyTreasurer 352-588-8364  Saint Leo,
    Nicholas Rademacher 
    Secretary (Membership or Technical Support)
     Radnor, PA or
    William Collinge Chairperson & Editor of Research & Publications
     Emmitsburg,  MD
    David Gentry-Akin Executive Director, National Conventions
     Moraga, CA
    Dana Dillon
    Executive Coordinator,
    Digital Media
     401-865-2240 Providence, RI
    Karen EnriquezBoard Member 513-745-2021 Cincinnati,
    Jason KingBoard Member  Latrobe,
    Andrew Getz Board Member 210-431-4348 
     San Antonio,
    Elena Procario- Foley
    Editor, Horizons
    Brian DoyleBoard Member   
    Mara BrechtBoard Member 

    Susie Paulik BabkaBoard Member 619-260-2754 San Diego,

The CTS Board meets twice each year, once the day before the CTS annual meeting (May/June) and once on the Saturday of the annual meeting of the American Academy of Religion (November). If something needs the full Board's attention, please be in touch in advance of these dates. 

The College Theology Society is a registered, non-profit professional society and a Related Scholarly Organization of the American Academy of Religion.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software